Meet The Team - Contact us

Clarion Events, Spintelligent – The African Event Specialists, are organisers of over 30 market leading African conferences and exhibitions including African Utility Week and the Oil & Gas Council series. With a 17 year pedigree of event organisation in Africa from an African head office in Cape Town, 22,000 global attendees each year and broadcasting partnerships with the likes of SABC, CNBC Africa, eNCA, Bloomberg, BusinessDay, Reuters Africa media exposure available to Kenya Mining Forum partners is extensive.

TEAM INVOLVED

Emmanuelle Nicholls,

Portfolio Director

+27 21 700 3520                                  

emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

Elodie Delagneau,

Event Manager

+27 21 700 3550 

elodie.delagneau@spintelligent.com

Caroline Plateaux,

Marketing Manager

+27 21 700 3572

caroline.plateaux@spintelligent.com

Zayeen Daniels,

Conference Producer

+27 21 700 3570

zayeen.daniels@spintelligent.com

Benjamin Weinheimer,

Sponsorship Opportunities

+27 21 700 3515

benjamin.weinheimer@spintelligent.com

Kuda Tsingano,

Conference Registration

+27 21 700 3588

kudakwashe.tsingano@spintelligent.com

Jean-Tite Oloumoussie,

Sponsorship Opportunities

+27 21 700 3508

jeantite.oloumoussie@spintelligent.com

Patricia Kazaka,

Operations Manager

+27217003589

patricia.kazaka@spintelligent.com

Peggy Kengue,

Sales Executive

+27 21 700 3513

peggy.kengue@spintelligent.com 

 

Vital Karangwa

Public Relations and Communication Specialist

Rwanda Mines, Petroleum and Gas Board (RMB)

vital.karangwa@rmb.gov.rw

Rajkumar Mayank Singh (Raj)

Strategic Advisor to CEO & Cabinet Minister Hon. Francis Gatare

Rwanda Mines, Petroleum and Gas Board

Donat Nsengumuremyi 

Director of Mineral Extraction and Processing Unit

Rwanda Mines, Petroleum and Gas Board